opinion you are not right..

Category: DEFAULT

Salt N Pepa - Expression (The Brixton Bass Mix) (CD)

| 30.06.2019


  • Zulkigore says:
    1 Push It (U.S. Remix) 2 Expression (Hard ECU Mix) 3 Independant (Brixton Bass Vocal) Featuring – Sybil 4 Shake Your Thang (Club Mix) 5 Twist And Shout 6 Let's Talk About Sex (True Confessions Mix) 7 Do You Want Me (Serious Mix) Featuring – Alpha Omega, Hurby Luv Bug 8 You Showed Me (The Born Again Club Mix) 9 Tramp
  • Yosar says:
    The Greatest Hits is the first greatest hits album by American hip hop group nrentasenlaseerti.nesmederthornhalbeckdocnorisrefendi.infoinfo was released on October 7, , by FFRR Records and Next Plateau nrentasenlaseerti.nesmederthornhalbeckdocnorisrefendi.infoinfo album was certified Platinum in the United Kingdom.
  • Brasida says:
    Do You Want Me song lyrics by Salt‐N‐Pepa. Find the accurate lyrics from singcom Salt‐N‐Pepa Do You Want Me Lyrics. sponsored links. Hold up, wait a minute Ain't nothin' but tutti-fruity Get on the floor if ya got that booty Yo, you got that funky beat Let's do it, man 14 Expression (Brixton Bass mix).
  • Akile says:
    7" Single on 45cat: Salt N Pepa - Expression (Hard Ecu Mix) / Expression (Brixton Bass Mix) - FFRR - UK - F
  • Shakale says:
    Salt 'n' Pepa The Greatest Video Hits by Herb. Publication date Usage CC0 Universal Topics Salt N Pepa Hip Hop Rap Language English. Track-list: 1: Push It: 2: Expression (Brixton Bass Edit) 3: Independent (Independent Funk Vocal) 4: Shake Your Thang (It's Your Thing) 5.
  • Zulutilar says:
    Rapped in Remixes: The Greatest Hits Remixed" is a compilation album by American hip hop trio Salt-n-Pepa. It includes re-mixed versions of songs taken from their three studio albums, Hot, Cool & Vicious, A Salt with a Deadly Pepa and Blacks' Magic.
  • Netilar says:
    The Greatest Hits, a Compilation of songs by Salt 'n' Pepa. Released in on FFRR. Genres: East Coast Hip Hop, Pop Rap. 2 Expression (Brixton Bass Mix) 3 Independent (Independent Funk Vocal) 4 Shake Your Being generous it could be argued that Salt’n’Pepa paved the way for far bigger girl groups of the 90s.
  • Gora says:
    Big Hits (CD Album 14 Tracks): Push It, Expression (Brixton Bass Edit), Independent (Independent Funk Vocal), Shake Your Thang (It's Your Thing), Twist And Shout, Let's Talk About Sex, I Like It Like That, Tramp, Do You Want Me (Remix), My Mic Sounds Nice, I'll Take Your Man, I Gotcha, I Am Down, You Showed Me 1/5(1).
  • Gular says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Expression (The Brixton Bass Mix) on Discogs. Label: FFRR - ,FFRR - F • Format: Vinyl 7 Salt'N'Pepa* - Expression (The Brixton Bass Mix) (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(3).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *